LOG IN  |   VIEW CART

Industry Links

Industy Links

ABS Global - www.absglobal.com
608-846-3721
Bovine Semen Collection, A.I Supplies, A.I. Schools

American Angus Association - www.angus.org
816-383-5100

American Genetics - www.american-genetics.com
214-821-1429  
Locate genetics that meet the buyer's requirements and assist sellers in identifying potential buyers.

American Hereford Association - www.hereford.org
816-842-3757

Bovine Elite - www.bovine-elite.com
979-693-0388
Bovine Semen Collection, A.I Supplies, A.I. Schools  

Bull Barn Genetics - www.bullbarn.com
800-535-6173
Bull Barn Genetics has compiled a comprehensive list of Angus, Charolais, Gelbvieh, Hereford, Club Calf, Shorthorn and Simmental bulls used in the A.I. industry. They sell this complete battery of bulls to the progressive breeder.

Graham School for Cattlemen - www.grahamschool.com
785-448-3119
A school that has been in operation since 1909 that is for the cattleman or woman interested in becoming more successful. We teach pregnancy testing, AI, herd health, calf delivery, nutrition, and many other subjects that pertain to the cattle industry.

Hawkeye Breeders - www.hawkeyebreeders.com
515-993-4711
Bovine Semen Collection, A.I Supplies, A.I. Schools

Holstein Association USA, Inc. - www.holstein.com
802-254-4551

JM Sales - www.jmsales.com
641-745-4004
Refurbished HeatWatch Estrus Detection systems available along with the Transmitters, Patches and Glue for the HeatWatch system.

National Association of Animal Breeders - www.naab-css.org
573-445-4406

Select Sires - www.selectsires.com
614-873-4683
Bovine Semen Collection, A.I Supplies, A.I. Schools

Semex - www.semexusa.com
800-303-2855
Bovine Semen Collection, A.I Supplies, A.I. Schools

Trans World Genetics LTD - www.twgltd.com
800-525-2953
Semen Sales, Genetic Advice

Testimonials

Embryos

"I just wanted to say I think the tuition for your class was the best money I've ever spent for continuing education. I really appreciated the way things were presented. You left no grey areas about which methods and techniques were best."
Bruce l. Chambers DVM

Join Our Newsletter

"Implementing embryo transfer into our cattle operation has been an enormous success. We hold Dr. Peter Elsden and The International Embryo Transfer School with our highest regard as they are largely responsible for our accomplishments."
Bob Stevenson, Stevenson Angus Ranch